Back to All Events

Summer Term TBC


  • Marriots Sports Centre Telford Ave Stevenage, England, SG2 0AL United Kingdom (map)

These term dates apply to all of our term time recreational classes - PreSchool, PreNovice, Novice, Novice+, Intermediate, Advanced and Teen Gymnastics.

We follow the Hertfordshire Schools Term Dates.

Summer Term Commences

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

Saturday 27 April 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Cancellations and Holidays

There are no classes on the

Easter Monday - 22 April 2019 or May Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019

There are no classes during the half term holidays from Saturday 25 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Term Ends

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Earlier Event: April 22
Easter Monday
Later Event: April 27
DMT TRA Spring Event Series 1