Back to All Events

Autumn Term


  • Marriots Sports Centre Telford Ave Stevenage, England, SG2 0AL United Kingdom (map)

Class Cancellations

There are no scheduled recreational or squad classes on Tuesday 25 September 2018 due to Marriotts School open evening. 

Half Term Holidays

The half term holiday runs from Saturday 27 October - Friday 2 November 2018 and term time classes do not run over the holidays.  Our Autumn term classes will resume from Saturday 3 November 2018.

The last day of classes for the Autumn Term are as follows:

Monday 10 December 2018

Tuesday 11 December 2018 - St Nicholas Park Pavilion classes only

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018 - Marriotts classes only