The Committee of Marriotts Gymnastics Club is made up as follows:

Club Officers
Sharon Doherty       Chairman
Christopher Hirons  Treasurer
Vivienne Hirons       Secretary
Cara Stephenson    Fundraising
Jacquie Matthews   Welfare 
General Officers
Lorraine Cooke
Ian Pearson
Susan Stephenson
Charlene Todd

Co-Opted Committee Members
Katrina Williams – Coach Manager
Jennifer Page – Independent Welfare Officer

The Constitution can be downloaded here: Marriotts Club Constitution