HOME




Squad Training – May Half Term 2017
The half term training schedule will be available to download here shortly.

Recreational Holiday Classes – May Half Term 2017
BOOKINGS WILL OPEN SOON :   Information on the holiday classes is available  via the link HERE . Classes are also open to non-members.  Please note that the entrance for the gymnastics Club is  via the Telford Avenue entrance at SG2 0AN not the main school entrance.

PRE SCHOOL & RECREATIONAL GYMNASTICS CLASSES

Summer Term 2017 Commences
Half Term / Holiday
Summer Term 2017 Ends
Monday 24 April 2017 Monday  1 & 29 May 2017 Monday 24 July 2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017 Tuesday 30 May 2017 Tuesday 18 July 2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017 Wednesday 31 May 2017 Wednesday 19 July 2017
Thursday  20 April 2017 Thursday 1 June 2017 Thursday 20 July 2017
Friday 21 April 2017 Friday 2  June 2017 Friday 21 July 2017
Saturday 22 April  2017 Saturday 27 May  2017 Saturday 22 July 2017

marriotts gymnast logo golda

TRAINING VENUE
Marriotts Gymnastics Club
Telford Avenue
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 0AN