HOME




Club Champs – 19 February 2017
The Score Sheet is now available to download here: 2017 Club Champs Scores

Recreational Holiday Classes – Easter 2017
Information on the holiday classes is available  via the link HERE . Classes are also open to non-members.  Please note that the entrance for the gymnastics Club is  via the Telford Avenue entrance at SG2 0AN not the main school entrance.

PRE SCHOOL & RECREATIONAL GYMNASTICS CLASSES

Half Term Holiday / No Class
Spring Term 2017 Ends
Summer Term 2017 Commences
Monday 13  February 2017 Monday 27 March 2017 Monday 24 April 2017
Tuesday 14  February 2017 Tuesday  28 March 2017 Tuesday 18 April 2017
Wednesday 15  February 2017 Wednesday 29 March 2017 Wednesday 19 April 2017
Thursday 16 February 2017 Thursday 30 March 2017 Thursday 20 April 2017
 Thursday 16 March 2017    
Friday 17  February 2017 Friday 31 March 2017 Friday 21 April 2017
Saturday 18  February 2017 Saturday 1 April  2017 Saturday 22 April 2017

COMPETITION RESULTS @MARRIOTTSGC
You can find out all the news about our competitive squads here:
Womens Artistic News & Results    Mens Artistic News & Results   Recreational News & Results   

marriotts gymnast logo golda

TRAINING VENUE
Marriotts Gymnastics Club
Telford Avenue
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 0AN