HOME




Squad Training – Summer  2017
The summer training schedule will be posted as soon as possible. 

School maintenance shut down is Tuesday 25 July – Sunday 6 August 2017.

Recreational Holiday Classes – Summer 2017
Information on holiday classes is available  via the link HERE . Classes are also open to non-members.  Please note that the entrance for the gymnastics Club is  via the Telford Avenue entrance at SG2 0AN not the main school entrance.

PRE SCHOOL & RECREATIONAL GYMNASTICS CLASSES

Your invoice for the Autumn Term will be given from the week commencing Monday 12 June 2017. 

Payments will be due by the week commencing 3 July 2017 or your place will be opened up to new members.

Please let me know asap if your child will not be returning to classes in the Autumn Term.

Summer Term Ends
Autumn Term Commences
Half Term / Holiday
Monday 24 July 2017 Monday  4 September 2017 Monday 23 October 2017
Tuesday 18 July 2017 Tuesday 5 September 2017 Tuesday 24 October 2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017 Wednesday 6 September 2017 Wednesday 25 October 2017
Thursday 20 July 2017 Thursday 7 September 2017 Thursday 26 October 2017
Friday 21 July 2017 Friday 8 September 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
Saturday 22 July 2017 Saturday 9 September  2017 Saturday 28 October 2017

marriotts gymnast logo golda

TRAINING VENUE
Marriotts Gymnastics Club
Telford Avenue
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 0AN