HOME




PRE SCHOOL & RECREATIONAL GYMNASTICS CLASSES

Autumn Term Commences
Half Term / Cancellations Autumn Term Ends
Monday  4 September 2017 Monday 23 October 2017 Monday 11 December 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017 Tuesday 26 September 2017
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Wednesday 6 September 2017 Wednesday 25 October 2017 Tuesday 13 December 2017
Thursday 7 September 2017 Thursday 26 October 2017 Tuesday 14 December 2017
Friday 8 September 2017 Friday 27 October 2017 Tuesday 15 December 2017
Saturday 9 September  2017 Saturday 28 October 2017 Tuesday 16 December 2017

Squad Training – Summer  2017
Summer Schedule Download Here:  Squad Summer Schedule

marriotts gymnast logo golda

TRAINING VENUE
Marriotts Gymnastics Club
Telford Avenue
Stevenage
Herts
SG2 0AN